Current Leadership

Board Member NNA Tittle Organization
Mr. Tim Weeks Chairman Donelson-Hermitage Neighborhood Association
Mr. John Stern President Nashville Neighborhood Alliance, Inc
Mr. David Morales Vice-President Woodbine Neighborhood Association
Mr. A. Russell Willis, Esq. Of Councel  Avalon Neighborhood Association
Ms. Ruby Baker  Secretary Bordeaux Hills Neighborhood Association
Mr. King M. Hollands Treasurer Organized Neighbors of Edgehill
Mr. A. Russell Willis, Esq. Of Councel  Avalon Neighborhood Association
Mr. Billy Fields Chairman Emeritus Rediscover East!
Mr. Tom Hardin   East Nashville Caucus
Mr. Jeff Sexton   Fairlane Park Neighborhood Association
Mr. Tom Cash    Hillsboro-West End
Ms. Carol Lucian   Historic Old Hickory Village Neighborhood Association
Mr. John Summers, Esq.   Historic Sylvan Park, Inc.
Mr. Charles Flowers   McFerrin Park Neighborhood Association
Mr. Jim Hawk   Neighborhoods Resource Center - ex-oficcio
Ms. Janise Shaw            Neighbors Reaching Out (NRO)
Mr. Ralph Cotton   North Nashville Organization for Community Improvement
Ms, DeDe Ashton   Quail Trail Crime Busters
Mr. Alan Dooley   Warner Parks Community Association
Mr. Michael Lindseth   Richland-West End Neighborhood Association
Dr. Eugene Teselle   Director, emeritus
Ms. Elainor Chippey Grier   Director, emeritus
Ms. Berdelle Campbell   Director, emeritus

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • published this page in Leadership 2017-01-15 21:13:31 -0600

get updates